• Muadib
    replied
    Non-Snowahs shining !

Is ongly 3 a dem and dem still manage fi duh damage..

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    Why didn't Donaldson shoot??? KMT

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    Watson score... in our goal!

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    Is not "ole" dem sayin' i's "Suarez" "Suarez"

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Anybody else?

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    Is he even on the field? If he is he is invisible... I've been watching with one eye TBH so I could be "wronging" him.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Snowahs playing well.. some nice interchanges.. crowd ah ole !

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Can somebody tell mi if Donaldson has been making some good runs off the ball? What about his positioning?

I am watching basketball so I would appreciate your views.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Basketball game close. A dat mi a watch!

KMFT

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Cho, unuh mek me know from early if me need fi seddung and watch this. Me have work inna the mawning

Leave a comment:

• Reggaedoc
    replied
    Uruguay scored.

Leave a comment:

• Reggaedoc
    replied
    Snowahs ah guh hard and dun..

Snowahs 2 Uruguay 1

The Jamaican keeper has a hard time even clearing an ball.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    This is a friggin disgrace so far!!!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Why am I even watching this...KMFT!

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    I've said it many times, our players are maive, especially when playing against these latinos. That tackle should have seen our player rolling around begging the ref for a red card.

Leave a comment: