I truly don't know. It could be a problem if they didn't LOL

I deal with system analysis. ..not names yuteman. Look elsewhere fi dat personality ting

Wow Peter you have fallen prey to the dark one dimensional side of local versus farin, unbelievable !!! good commonsense people changing!!,what happen a zombie ketch yuh.

They played Dominica, not Dominican Republic.

I think they'll play DR later.

Dominica have 11 man ???!

This is a common error made by folks who don't pay attention to detail... I have a Dominican friend in Canada, who told me, back in the day of snail mail, that his letters were always addressed to "The Commonwealth of Dominica", because the post office used to route his mail to the DR.

Back in the day when I lived in Canada, my wife once sent a letter to, "Trinidad, WI", it came back to the house saying, "no such address in Wisconsin" after that, she always wrote, "West Indies".

10. Dem prop up a banana tree inna di goal.

Happened to me as well. Was sending a letter to my dearly departed mother (she was alive at the time ), and the post office rep said, Jamaica, Wisconsin?

I either wrote out the entire thing or just Jamaica. I guess some of my mail went to Queens, NY after that.

One of them need to change dem name. I think the DR should.

Say wha? LOL Den di system whey yuh ah analize nnuh have nutten inside? Whatever that's inside that system must have names. Comedy start.

Thanks Mo, but Ben side tracked and I obliged him. Look how unnuh Hi jack mi Gabby J thread. Lawd have me....

Wouldn't waste any time trying to explain nutten to yuh...yuh nuh ready yet

That's putting it mildly

Your contribution is noted. Thanks for your time.

You're welcome!!! Check back in for correction & instruction anytime

Quote: "Ignorance is bliss."