Come Sunday A Side A Guh Dead

• Come Sunday A Side A Guh Dead

JAWGE and di res a BRAZIL mangroupie nuh gi mi nuh argument kill wi come fi kill APACHE, MESSI & RIQUELME nuh tek statement
    Last edited by Bricktop; July 11, 2007, 10:52 PM.

Argentina .v Brazil was quite a game!!

It's not every day mexico gets 3 nil. Any team capable of doing that is capable of winning the Copa America.

I actually expected the Mexicans to get blanked 4-0. The match was closer than I thought.

JAWGE and di res a BRAZIL mangroupie nuh gi mi nuh argument kill wi come fi kill APACHE, MESSI & RIQUELME nuh tek statement
        Argentina bettah be able to beat Brazil 'B' side..

Pray nuh bad luck reach Argentina cuz we not even going sarry fi yuh if dem lose...

Argentina bettah be able to beat Brazil 'B' side..

Pray nuh bad luck reach Argentina cuz we not even going sarry fi yuh if dem lose...
          Se my other thread. Mi nuh waan hear nutting bout B side or C side. We dismantle what get put in front of us. Nobody never tell yuh fi leff FATTA and JHERRI CURLS pon di beach a COPACABANA

As mi seh.. not even going sarry fi yuh...

DEAD. A side a guh DEAD. Den i'm gonna have to listen to the inevitable "If JHERRI CURLS was playing blah blah blah blah blah balh...."

Argentina is certainly a favourite to beat the Brazil side currently playing in the Copa.

The problem is what you are going to say if Argentian lose...

Sunday mi an yuh wi reason,

boss try nuh lose yhear, cause it nah go pretty roun here. Done talk

Argentina is the better side. I love my Brazillians but I can't see them winning this match. The crystal ball is light blue.

Let's face facts...regardless of what happens Sunday, this Argentina TEAM has been playing far superior football to this Brazil squad!

Argentina by 2!

Well yuh was right bout ah side going dead...

Heh, heh..

Hah, hah..

Haahaaahh haaaaahhhh !!

Dem haffi tek a statement from di Argentina coach.. fill out a missing persons report on Apache, Messi and Riquelme.. LOL !!!

WHOOOEEEEE !!!