• Sir X
    replied
    Poor yuh!didn't help you last year did it?

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied

I think Man U have a strong chance of being out of it.
    Thank you. Where would we be without your annual prediction?

Leave a comment:

• Dunny
    replied
    That might be so but expecting the Big boys to occupy all the top 4 spots are history,dont be surprised if 1 or 2 don't make it

I think Man U & Chelsea have a strong chance of being out of it.
    You no see Man U buy back dem own player that them gave away for 100 million if them finish out of the top 4 all hell break loose.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    That might be so but expecting the Big boys to occupy all the top 4 spots are history,dont be surprised if 1 or 2 don't make it

I think Man U & Chelsea have a strong chance of being out of it.

Leave a comment:

• Dunny
    replied
    1)Manchester United
    2)Arsenal
    3)Leicester
    4)Pool holding off Chelsea at the line.
    Leicester won't finish in the top 6 and Man City won't finish outside the top 4

Leave a comment:

• Dunny
    replied
    Normal service will resume, Leicester's win was just a one off

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    The complexion of the prem has changed , Mourinho drop with Chelsea last season was not an anomaly.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    1)Manchester United
    2)Arsenal
    3)Leicester
    4)Pool holding off Chelsea at the line.

Leave a comment:

• Dunny
    replied
    Hodgson is in the class of Capello ,or Erickson,Hodgson flopped against who a nation that started developing its football program/ culture in year 2000 by upgrading its coaches,they didn't even have a field to play on year round before that !

Gimmie some context,furthermore what has Hodgson achieved that Big Sam hasn't ,truth is Big Sam a yuh levels,like the Hodgson.

In another note you think Jamaica could benefit from a Iceland program.
    Boss Hodgson has achieved way more than Sam as a coach

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Forgive mi fren , im a type from im phone.Big man get a Nexus 6 , Samsung 6 or Black berry Priv.

I was going to write a long article detailing on how the prem has changed and why the traditional top 4 , will not be making it in that zone anymore before I was banned by a certain zealot , anyway it wont be an anomaly, but the norm.

Leave a comment:

• Dunny
    replied
    Well optimism playedno role in your placing Man U in the top four.
    My thing is given the dynamics if the EPL,the question is which team can be counted on winning the majority of its games,a sound bet is Leicester will..even without Kante.
    We are not worried about outperforming City,and Pool will drop points to teams that relies greatly on grit.
    I think Chelsea will finish the season on a string note,but by then winning the EPL will bbeout of reach, the top four is a completely different issue though.
    Man U
    Arsenal(we will take 6 points off Arsenal..)
    Leicester(can be counted on beating the minnows)
    Chelsea or Pool.
    City will finish sixth by barely beating out Spurs on goal difference.
    Rocky you just confuse the hell out a mi, come with straight talking give me your 1-4 Boss

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    It's not a side step,its Pool plus one of the other so called big boys,the complexion of the Prem has changed from 2012 ,BR proved this,where a novice on a holiday schedule can almost win the league,so how much so a decent coach like Raneri with said schedule,then you can conclude a better coach like Klopp has a greater chance.

West Ham,Everton,Watford Swansea,Spurs etc with that schedule have a big say in those 4 spots.

Gwaan live inna di past.No it won't be an anamoly.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Well optimism playedno role in your placing Man U in the top four.
    My thing is given the dynamics if the EPL,the question is which team can be counted on winning the majority of its games,a sound bet is Leicester will..even without Kante.
    We are not worried about outperforming City,and Pool will drop points to teams that relies greatly on grit.
    I think Chelsea will finish the season on a string note,but by then winning the EPL will bbeout of reach, the top four is a completely different issue though.
    Man U
    Arsenal(we will take 6 points off Arsenal..)
    Leicester(can be counted on beating the minnows)
    Chelsea or Pool.
    City will finish sixth by barely beating out Spurs on goal difference.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Hodgson is in the class of Capello ,or Erickson,Hodgson flopped against who a nation that started developing its football program/ culture in year 2000 by upgrading its coaches,they didn't even have a field to play on year round before that !

Gimmie some context,furthermore what has Hodgson achieved that Big Sam hasn't ,truth is Big Sam a yuh levels,like the Hodgson.

In another note you think Jamaica could benefit from a Iceland program.

Leave a comment:

• Dunny
    replied
    Yuh worse dan me .I believe two of those will not be in the top 4 , and 1 is not Liverpool.

Yuh need fi ansa bout Hodgson and Big Sam ! Stop hide
    Don't side step, document your top 4 right here

Leave a comment: