• Probably will not be hearing from Bricktop

for a while.

From you have bad man like Riquelme in your midfield you cannot afford to have yute like Veron in there. Them man deh career done.

Argentina attack still has time to score a few, but there defense looks a tad bit slow.

All ah unnuh suck unnuh self mi will tek mi beaten wit no excuses

Originally posted by Me View Post
      for a while.

From you have bad man like Riquelme in your midfield you cannot afford to have yute like Veron in there. Them man deh career done.

Argentina attack still has time to score a few, but there defense looks a tad bit slow.
      Tournament top Scorer.... Don Robinho..

Tiiiiime is on my side, yes it is.
      Tiiime is on my side..

LOL !! WHOEEE !

Imagine if Ronaldinho and Kaka did a play..

Don Robinho is too unselfish.. nuff ball mi see him feed man when him coulda tek on a eediat Argentinian defendah.. den when him fi get ball near di eighteen on a breakaway Brazil man cyaan si him..

Brickflop strikes again !

HAHAHHAAAAA !!... Bricky probably ah guh look fi beat 2 b@ttyman outta frustration..

All ah unnuh suck unnuh self mi will tek mi beaten wit no excuses
        WHOOEEEIIII!!!! LOL !!

HAAHHAAAHAAAHH !!

A man get setup...

Heh, heh.

Yuh mad! Veron played a great game. Glad to see him still doing his thing. ManU tried to wreck his career.

ManU wreck career?

The man simply cannot manage the EPL pace.

He can't defend and he has never been a big time scorer. No time in England for those moments where he just sit back and make those precision passes with all the time in the world.

Better for Argentina if they find somebody else.

Screw England! Mek him duh him ting a Italy, home of the Euro Champions!