Mourhino always find someone to blame
Suhyuh took detime fi note wi A,B,and C teams but have de audacity fi tell wi mind wi own business when wi comment pon yuh fly by night team?
What you missed is that N'ampton gifted the game to ManDisUnited.
Not impressed with neither your A, B or C team.
Another a$$whippin' coming up shortly........
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Jangle View PostOK. This was the game that Murinho got to experiment with his personnel and his tactics. I can say that I feel much better now than I did a week ago. Carrick must start along with Herrera and Rooney sit on the bench. I saw exactly what Murinho has been saying about re-training the players' minds from LVG's turn-back ball. When was the last time an Empire player has scored a goal from outside the 18 yard box, much less two? The "temporary" fix to our team is simple. The starting team should be:
De Gea
Valencia
Bailly
Blind
Darmian (until Luke Shaw comes back)
Carrick
Herrera
Pogba
Ibra
Rashford (on the left)
Mata or Young (depending on the tactics used - he crosses the ball well with his right foot compared to Mata who cuts back in-field)
... again this was against Northampton, but we'll see against this weekend opponents.
Leave a comment:
OK. This was the game that Murinho got to experiment with his personnel and his tactics. I can say that I feel much better now than I did a week ago. Carrick must start along with Herrera and Rooney sit on the bench. I saw exactly what Murinho has been saying about re-training the players' minds from LVG's turn-back ball. When was the last time an Empire player has scored a goal from outside the 18 yard box, much less two? The "temporary" fix to our team is simple. The starting team should be:
De Gea
Valencia
Bailly
Blind
Darmian (until Luke Shaw comes back)
Carrick
Herrera
Pogba
Ibra
Rashford (on the left)
Mata or Young (depending on the tactics used - he crosses the ball well with his right foot compared to Mata who cuts back in-field)
Leave a comment:
The Mata fir Valencia is the only suspect change he made so far.
Apart from Lingard probably missing a step or two having sat the previous games,he was acceptable to start against City because of his youthfulness.
Herinkh ,up until then, had earned the starting role.
I just do not want Mourinho to equate getting all three points with having found the ideal starting eleven,some players are subjected to abuse when match up with some opponents.
The search continues for a few games to come.
Leave a comment:
First, he got his tactics and personnel wrong against Citeh. OK ... fine. Think back, the last 2 goals we scored in the league, we were fortunate .. the team is not creating chances.Originally posted by Jangle View PostI beg to disagree. It would have been demoralizing for the players if he'd yanked them 40 minutes into the first half. He has a tough balancing act to perform to keep these high-salaried players who are under-performing happy. Rooney, who has the biggest pay check, and the captain, now has to go sit on the bench for the betterment of the team. Murinho called out Luke Shaw for his lapse and the English press had a field day about him always blaming the players. As I said before, we have an expensive squad of mediocre players that Murinho now have to try to change the squad and their mediocre mentality.
Jose took over when? He had all the time to sign the players needed and get rid of the mediocre players. Yet ... he signed 4 players and stated he is happy with the squad. How the fornication Ashley Young in the squad and you happy?
Leave a comment:
I beg to disagree. It would have been demoralizing for the players if he'd yanked them 40 minutes into the first half. He has a tough balancing act to perform to keep these high-salaried players who are under-performing happy. Rooney, who has the biggest pay check, and the captain, now has to go sit on the bench for the betterment of the team. Murinho called out Luke Shaw for his lapse and the English press had a field day about him always blaming the players. As I said before, we have an expensive squad of mediocre players that Murinho now have to try to change the squad and their mediocre mentality.
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Jangle View PostMr. President please don't fall into the trap of the naysayers and the hayters like Dunny and Xcuse. We've played 5 games in the league and we're still in September. Murinho knows what he's doing and I'll trust that he'll not be afraid to step on anyone's ego. Rooney needs to warm the bench and so does Smalling. I'm expecting to see at least these two changes for Saturday's game.
Jangle, I am the last person to be influenced by any fan of another club. Even after winning 3 games, I was not convinced of what we were doing.
"Murinho knows what he's doing"
Actually I don't think so. For 40 minutes Man City had their way and we didn't address the problem until halftime. The team has a problem creating chances in games and his changes seems to be throw on some attackers and see what happens.
Leave a comment:
Mr. President please don't fall into the trap of the naysayers and the hayters like Dunny and Xcuse. We've played 5 games in the league and we're still in September. Murinho knows what he's doing and I'll trust that he'll not be afraid to step on anyone's ego. Rooney needs to warm the bench and so does Smalling. I'm expecting to see at least these two changes for Saturday's game.
Leave a comment:
So wait why them hire him? You think if they never had problems, he would have gotten the job? Jose need to man up, he got a lot of money over the summer and continue to play Pogba and fellani out of position. One match is good but he needs to find his strongest side and play ball.
Leave a comment: