So who does ManDisUnited play in the Cup ?

• So who does ManDisUnited play in the Cup ?

I think the game is today or is Chelsea v. The BPL champs?

Anyway, I have my money on the teaM that play against ManU.

It is a gamble I would do with a big grin on my face. Come on the other team !!!!

I think the game is today or is Chelsea v. The BPL champs?

Anyway, I have my money on the teaM that play against ManU.

It is a gamble I would do with a big grin on my face. Come on the other team !!!!
    Long time I suspect you're a MU fan. We will eventually get it right.

I know you are nervous like a 'working lady' in church..........

Nervous? More like concerned. Jose addressed the spine of the team and we still look terrible. He has his job cut out for him. He rested Rooney against PSV and he was missed. He returned against Watford and was missing. He needs to figure out what to do with Rooney? What to do with Pogba? Who is going to play in front of the back 4. I am a MU fan and I am yet to be impressed.

I fully understand your concern....

I hope ManU get rid of Rashford...and City takes him.

I know the above is not helpful.

Backfoot,de Gea,Pogba,Rashford,and Bailly.
            Yuh soon learn bout Henrikh too,it is going to come together,HL.

Who name Backfoot!

Perfect opportunity for Man U to bounce back from disaster tonight by dropping 6 or 7 0n this little League 1 side.

Well the draw is in...Boy U get Man City at Old Trashford again in the round of 16...