Brown and Whitmore to replace Schafer and Coley?

• Brown and Whitmore to replace Schafer and Coley?

We have run out of cash and ideas.

IRIE FM Sports understands that coming out of Wednesday’s emergency board of directors meeting at the JFF office in Kingston, veteran coach Carl Brown and former national midfielder Theodore ‘Tappa’ Whitmore will replace Winfried Schafer and Miguel Coley on the coaching staff.

http://iriefm.net/schafer-coley-repl...dore-whitmore/

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Good joke fi real!

Except, if you crucify Jeezas, who else is there?

OMG well pigs gonna fly now if this happens. Expect the landing of aliens next.

If we go by JFF's past actions...

...the gentlemen are place holders!

Try NEW placeholders. They may pleasantly surprise us.

BACKWARD step .... If they are good enough they ought not to have been unceremoniously dumped!

If I recall correctly...Brown was well on to qualifying Jamaica for the world cup, when he was unceremoniously dumped for Lazaroni (I think he name was).

I have no confidence in none of them,the thing is given how far we have fallen ,J.P ( John Public) might see it as progress.

I thought we had hit the bottom,it seems as if we are digging in further.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.