I am sure I am special

• I am sure I am special

Good Morning Einsteins. I should be rooting for Chelski but I would be happy right now for drawz....2 or 3 pairs.

You are too kind.I want everybody (teams ahead)to lose today

A draw(s) is what you should want, especially like how yuh team come out like "commandos" this morning! LOL

Unfortunately, my friend, Rockman, the laws of this universe do not permit Arsenal and Chelski to both lose today. However, one day my friend, we will be in that Universe in which every day will be, "Glory Glory Man United." We will be a special throng.

Read again....I do want a draw but I wont be unhappy if Chelski wins. I am a Man U fan but I am able to appreciate other teams, even some rivals.....not all.

At least if I am to judge by a 4-0 lead at half time...

You are too kind.I want everybody (teams ahead)to lose today
              Rocky....that is what happens when you go to X-School...logic goes out the window. First of all, both teams can't lose in a head to head; second, both teams were ahead of your dibby dibb team. Now, I understand that at X-School, there are other illogical ways to view t'ings...but, here in the real world...it's different.

Lol,run with it,I screwed up!

YSir,you are right.

Lol,run with it,I screwed up!
                      Ha ha ha ... there is hope for you... you probably failed that class at X-School.