• What a sweet goal by Stirling!

Watch out!

He is on fiyaah

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Watch out!
      The goal of the day was Arsenal's second by Walcott (who did the easy part). They completely dismantled the defense. Comprehensive destruction.

The best goal of the day was by the youngster Gray from Leicester City.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yes...that one was outstanding. ...and from distance too.

Bad mine a guh cripple yuh!

KMT. That was a nice shot, but not the full on display of technical mastery displayed by the gummers TEAM ball. Not comparable.

Aguero's goal even better than any of the Gunners goal
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Aguero's goal even better than any of the Gunners goal
                  Klown, you cannot compare the second Arsenal goal to any other this weekend. Period.

OZIL GOAL WAS GOOD TOO..the pass in the air

I thought the opportunity was lost. Ozil connection was bad yet to score like that mean it was GOOD.
                    JANGLE JINGLE every commentators refers to the gunners game this weekend as masterclass and how football should be played. I SUGGEST JANGLE you start back your love for your second team as you said ...lol..Your first luv will be an eye sore this year.
                    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Hehe