Now that is what is Bonito Futsal ..THe Arsenaaal

• Now that is what is Bonito Futsal ..THe Arsenaaal

What a team remind me of mini Barca when dem on SOng..wow wow wow...The Arsenaal
    TELL ME Manu Fans isn't this How Football should be played. When people pay go a Stadium
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

mini Barca ?

If Wenger get him selection right.. Barca haffi stay clear !

What did Barca do to you?

hear yah...snicker...when Pep done wit both a yuh side dem

Yuh could not even manage wi 'B' side test last month...

Damage wi ah guh damage yuh hype squad..

Barsenal fahrevah !

hear yah...snicker...when Pep done wit both a yuh side dem
              Wait...Muadib is a neX' X? LOL!!! Is true...they walk among us...he he he...oh my lawd...

Seckle yuh self....the indoctrination process was long and not easy ....

Wheh yuh a babble bout now ?

Barsenal fahrevah !

Seckle yuh self....the indoctrination process was long and not easy ....
                    Wooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee eeee...me ago call him "Nex-X" LOL!!!!

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
                      What a team remind me of mini Barca when dem on SOng..wow wow wow...The Arsenaal
                      TELL ME Manu Fans isn't this How Football should be played. When people pay go a Stadium
                      Peeeeejay the biggest fickle fan out deh. Arsene Wenger is pound for pound still the greatest.

Do you think he will also take care of Pool too?

What happens if Arsenal moves to La Liga?

Dunny Dunny a how long now wi a beg fi Arsene buy players

settle you self Arsene still have a long way to satisfy Us mi as a caretaker for the Arsenal. I believe if he had done sensible buying last year we win di league.
                            Especially in January when we were top of the league, this year will be so much harder but..???
                            "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Wrong question.. you mean what happen when they meet in Champions League Final !