Sir X whe Mo deh? Yuh run im?

• Sir X whe Mo deh? Yuh run im?

Mi bredrin MIA fi weeks now widout a word much less one post. Mi memba im seh ah nuh problem fi im leff di Bar 'quietly" ova di recent kasskass

Step up X man

X overthrow him and tek weh him ban button.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

X overthrow him and tek weh him ban button.
      Suh X perform one coup d'etat....

Xtremist

How well do you know someone by having forum interactions..,is it not well,or short of spending time(every day)with someone on a street 'korner'?
        I do not know the answer but what I do know is I know that person more than I would know a stranger.
        We,the afllicted fans of The Reggaeboyz,are entitled to find ways to lessen the pain,some even declare they will stop supporting the programme.A moderator does not have that privilege, his or her support is unrelenting.
        It may very well be a question of priority.
        Last edited by Rockman; September 29, 2016, 09:32 PM.

A question Don 1,why your fingerprints are all over the crime scene?

'cause mi ah di detective pon di case an' mi deh pon di forensics yahnow

SherlockDon

Mo a mi fren , years mi know Mo ,teeth and toungue will nash and clash , Mo get mi ratings only man fi Ban mi...hehe.

Big up yuhself Mo.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.