The Assasination of Claffys': Part 3 MAN U !

Claffy : Rants !

There is not one forumite who has ever come to your rescue

* Do I need rescue, did I asked to be rescued ? You have quite a few rescuing you , lets See , Sass, Peter & Mo - the three stoogies or Claffy's.You even set up a Poll begging for rescue , went to the Man U camp and dem ave yuh like fool a geow yuh bout BR.Now yuh get catch wid yuh net spend from it buss mi tell yuh is a red herring , yuh move di net spend arguement from

...only - if- other than and never .Yuh unhinged , tun fool.Yuh arguement get killed claffy, assasinated,cant defend it , yuh tek on something yuh nuh ave a clue bout, read it inna somee online article run wid it , buk yuh toe and end up pan yuh face, a look who a stand up ova yuh and yuh a look up to di X ......and bufff, mi kill yuh !

LOLOL.......CLAFFFYY !
    Ha ha ha...listen to you. He he he...any sane person reading this thread would know:

a) you are desperate and need rescuing
    b) you are unhinged
    c) you have not grasped a simple concept (grounded in fact) despite multiple attempts to help you
    d) you are out of your depth and
    e) you are an intellectual midget.

Get help. LOL!