The Anniversary: BR Sacking & the Rise of LFC

• The Anniversary: BR Sacking & the Rise of LFC

“You genuinely do believe him that every team is beatable” – Lallana, Milner & Clyne on Jurgen Klopp’s impact at Liverpool

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2016/10...act-liverpool/

One Year On, Revisited: ‘5 Liverpool players who will benefit from Jurgen Klopp’s appointment’

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2016/10...lopps-arrival/

“Jurgen Klopp has been everything we expected him to be”

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2016/10...hing-expected/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The proof of the pudding is in its eating.

Let us make this worthwhile, if Man U does the unthinkable by beating Pool(AGAIN I may add),will you acknowledge that your current assessment of Pool is wrong?

One loss mek a season ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

We can go back and forth whether it does but most certainly two losses will be defining regarding head to head games.

What assessment? This fool just jawbone with no rhyme or reason. Notwithstanding the stupidity of the pompouX, the fact of the matter is that Liverpool is in the same position we were 3 years ago with no European football, i.e. we have a real opportunity. Klopp has done a good job of getting the team to believe in itself, which is always a key to getting any team to rise up. Secondly, he has made some good signings that have had an impact, Mané, Matip, and Klavan are all showing their mettle and third, he has done what his predecessor was unable to do, and that is, get goals out of Lallana (long may that continue). Without European football, some good signings bedding in, and a motivated team, LFC will be a force to be reckoned with. It's that simple.