• Jose: Running scared with Jangle ,The Rock and the crew

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport...ited--12033598

Klopp: Ready

http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/footba...ending-9055494

https://www.theguardian.com/football...chester-united

/football-news/liverpool-view-kop-our-midfielders-1203313

Let's see a negative net spend vs a 150 mill positive net Spend,who would you put your money on,given the above scenario.... good, now put BR in as coach........lol......weak hearts guh siddung and mask yuh face,naah call nuh name... hehe.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It’s not about having to have the best players around anyway, it’s about doing the best with what you have.....Klopp

Would I be wrong interpreting this as gettiing more out of less.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

At Chelsea helm,Mourinho did battle with Manchester United,THE EPL Club of the decade.
      He went to Madrid and had to face Barca there,Mourinho worried,about what?
      But it is a day with a dwindling (rapidly closing)window open to make a last ditched attempt at making delusional rants,another of which is Pool has arrived,conquer the demons after barely improving this season.. when Man U has improved tremendously..
      A team of 11 hitmen has been assembled and assigned to your stadium,and they will execute the planned massacre overtly.
      Man U will win,we are already thinking about Chelsea.

A suggestion,concoct an excuse right now that will explain your imminent absence, otherwise everyone will know you are pulling off a Bricky.
      HL, I know which team you will be cheering for today,I will NEVER cheer City.
      Last edited by Rockman; October 17, 2016, 09:29 AM.

Taylor may second guess himself in an attempt to prove that he is neutral in executing his duties,Mourinho would be derelict not to address that.We want the penalty when all else have failed for your defenders when Rashford roams into your box.

Gimmie a score nuh , Jangle et al , juss missing suh , mi know yuh ave a strong heart.

4-1 Liverpool.

Pool has to come out flying from the start to have any chance,otherwise Man U wins by two clear goals.

Otherwise ...lol...we could come out slow ,passive or flying , we will win.You are not in our class.

Mourinho knows this !

Gimmie a score nuh , Jangle et al , juss missing suh , mi know yuh ave a strong heart.

4-1 Liverpool.
                Dyam Goat Mout' still a walk 'bout! KMT. An' him get it wrong so much time that by now him jes' a dweet fi spite we. Dyam punk!

Yuh nuh glad your side 150 million dollar positive net spend escape with a draw from my side negative net spend , weak heart ?

Easy nuhman .We controlled that game, contrary to Rock's belief.This time last year we were in Man U position !

Memba dat , and your coach got sacked !

My players looked drained,there is no way we can field the same team for the Europa thingy and Chelsea game.

The Europa is an inconvenience and he will use our fringe players for that competition.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The bench looked lousy,and once again,I can't see sny reason why Mensah isn't in the squad.
                        Is Mithy injured?
                        We are right back to the form we were in when we played City,a clear regression.
                        Last edited by Rockman; October 17, 2016, 08:18 PM.

More like shocked.150 million spent and struggling against a negative net spend.

You can't have that opinion without thinking Pool isn't a bona fide contender.
                            Struggling against Pool,which is it?
                            Fact is we left your stadium with a point.
                            Yeah ,I am very disappointed with my team,what I find shocking is APPARENTLY you are shocked too,that would explain why a mediocre result for your team is seen as good.

Really you are shocked that I am shocked your 150 million escaped with a draw.

Yuh expected worse,unnuh season look dark.