.....so Liverpool can't .......

theeetth.... I theel a thutter coming on
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

wtf is an MSN?

Yuh soon know !

Dem call it a force of nature straight outta South America !

Vision 3 Aguero pon steriods !

Barca need fi beat dem by 4 goals ,your youth dem a play wid fire.

And that was said when the score was 1-0.

Maybe City fans can attack Barca bus arriving with the players in the return leg.
            At least Peo will stop praising City's typical mediocre performances,I always saw that as a tacit admission that the team is lacking,hence Pep's desperate attempts to talk things into existence.
            Oh my,Leicester will make amends.
            Dem a run dung de power and again end up exposed to be woefully lacking.
            You,my friends,played a role in this constant state of delusion that has been plaguing the two loud mouthed City fans here,unuh routinely made more (did not keep it real)of de lickle fly by night team..,the title winning teams of Man U,Arsenal,and Chelsea probably would end this EPL season unbeaten.