Jangle has lost it: 30 sec

• Jangle has lost it: 30 sec

Just called him to update him on the score,his response are we are under 1 ? Said he is watching it......lol.

Mi belly,Rock & Lazie yuh ok?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

2-0,and I am okay.
    Off the ball,we are not playing as a defensive unit,and Pogba is often indistinguishable from our forwards,we need him to distribute the ball.
    Also,our players are careless with possession of the ball.
    All fixable by Mourinho impressing on his players..
    Mata or Henrihk(my choice)is needed.
    Last edited by Rockman; October 23, 2016, 12:08 PM.

Henrikh isn't even on the bench.
      We are not getting anything from our flanks,hence I would take off Lingard(despite his defensive presence) and bring on Young with Valencua as a straight winger.Mata would come on for Fellaini,even though that changed for the worse our chances from scoring from a dead ball play.