Yawwwwwwwwwwwn , you seem to conjugate data for theory
* no team outside the top 3 in squad value and wage bill has won the Prem except for Leicester
That is DATA !
*Second, in the RA era, squad value in all the winners, (Leicester again being the outlier), has increased through acquisition.
That is Data
* Third, with a few exceptions (e.g. Chelsea last year, Manu** two years ago), the top 4 most valuable clubs have always qualified for European football (Europa or UCL) but only the top 3 in value consistently have been challenging for the title.
That is DATA
Theory involves : a set of principles on which the practice of an activity is based, which would lead you to examine the practice or practical: of or concerned with the actual doing or use of something rather than with theory and ideas
So far , I have heard duppy,dinglebrain ,klown, I expect more vitriol to come as I point out your lack of comprehension and presentation....hehe . Take your mediction ,take a deep breath , do some zen excercise before you present your data as theories.
This is theory :Squad value can only be increased/decreased by competition, yes player performance financed through a net spend.
* no team outside the top 3 in squad value and wage bill has won the Prem except for Leicester
That is DATA !
*Second, in the RA era, squad value in all the winners, (Leicester again being the outlier), has increased through acquisition.
That is Data
* Third, with a few exceptions (e.g. Chelsea last year, Manu** two years ago), the top 4 most valuable clubs have always qualified for European football (Europa or UCL) but only the top 3 in value consistently have been challenging for the title.
That is DATA
Theory involves : a set of principles on which the practice of an activity is based, which would lead you to examine the practice or practical: of or concerned with the actual doing or use of something rather than with theory and ideas
So far , I have heard duppy,dinglebrain ,klown, I expect more vitriol to come as I point out your lack of comprehension and presentation....hehe . Take your mediction ,take a deep breath , do some zen excercise before you present your data as theories.
This is theory :Squad value can only be increased/decreased by competition, yes player performance financed through a net spend.
Funny how you answer this one but not the next one. LOL!!! Klown.
And by the way, "linking" and "conjugating" are not synonymous. You need to go back to grammar school. Secondly, the theory is simple, and it is supported by the data you agreed was fact. You have advanced no argument to disprove my theory. Now, run along and do your assignment. You are failing class once again.