37 shots!!!

• 37 shots!!!

and none scored?! Dem was shootin' at a brick wall?!? Oh my...

Jangle,Lazie,Rock,et.al?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

and none scored?! Dem was shootin' at a brick wall?!? Oh my...
      definitely need to see that game...wow! Impressive.

Your closeted side,with the 150 mil positive net spend...lol.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The keeper was amazing ... gotta give him credit. Then again... late on Zlatan missed another easy chance plus Rooney failed to hit the target. Why Jose refuse to bench Zlatan and give Rashford a run as the main striker?

Your closeted side,with the 150 mil positive net spend...lol.
            Nice try turncoat. The only person on this board who is a BONAFIDE sunshiner, two-timing punk is YOU! So move you dutty nas'y self and gwey, 'bout "closeted side". KMT. Dyam eedyat. Mourinho was'e di people dem money...jes like you was'e fi u integrity. Zero lef'.

The keeper was amazing ... gotta give him credit. Then again... late on Zlatan missed another easy chance plus Rooney failed to hit the target. Why Jose refuse to bench Zlatan and give Rashford a run as the main striker?
              Manager in a tough spot. Zlatan on the bench for Rashford might make Zlatan gwan bad an' disrupt the dressing room, so make sure he does it! LOL!!

How do the tables look ,you and Paul can enlighten me...hehe,specifically how it relates to Liverpool and Man U position.

Thanx in advanxe..

He sits Henrikh,and only fields Mensah in Europa games.
                  Rashford (shots -goals)conversion rate is high,sticking him out wide isn't helpful,besides Martial was never the same after having that done to him.
                  So Mourinho claims he is against retrofitting, Rooney will not be a make-do winger or midfielder but he fields our most prolific striker(Rashford) elsewhere,he benches Rooney because the player fails to give a decent account of himself but sticks with Mr Zlatan who is going through his toughest period..

It is Mourinho's team, so..
                  Last edited by Rockman; October 30, 2016, 08:55 AM.

And it's your team too..hug it up! 😂😂😂

Long time killer tell unnuh seh Mourinho a guh finish mash up your side .... The curse of Dr Eva is strong

Gamma ....shhhhhhhhhhhhhh leave di dutty wuk fi me.

Thank yuh sah.

Well we will not win the EPL this season but it is on for next season.
                        I hope your finest efforts are not good enough for only second place again.
                        You Arsenal fans never forgave us for letting Chelsea in the winners' circle,with Man U under perpetual decline(where did the curse come from before Mourinho came?),letting Pool in would occur under your watch.

We are simply not there yet.

Obtw,teacher,there are a bunch of olayers out there that I am hoping will wear our jersey,and Mourinho is the manager that will land them.
                          Proactive, we are competing off the field too.

We are at a fork in the road,the only obstacle is the possibility of Mourinho not having a keen eye for prodigies .

The Pogba matter was all about righting a wrong,and more importantly,Mourinho not repeating the same transgression.

Costly righting of a wrong....but they usually are.

Spend spend spend.....