A so concludes a delightful weekend of EPL football.

• A so concludes a delightful weekend of EPL football.

One in which experience mattered, the seasoned teams(rich history of substained success)won whilst the so-called contenders continue to feel their way through.

Liverpool attacks in great numbers,a fast counterattack by the oponent..,West Ham failed to do that today.
    No Courtinho,why no Sturridge?

One in which experience mattered, the seasoned teams(rich history of substained success)won whilst the so-called contenders continue to feel their way through.

Liverpool attacks in great numbers,a fast counterattack by the oponent..,West Ham failed to do that today.
    No Courtinho,why no Sturridge?
    Chelsea, Watford, Burnley, Southampton, Swansea, Leicester?? Ok then. LOL

Thirteen points back, at this stage, must be comforting too!! LOL

The Plan:
      We will deal with Spurs,City will be next.
      We will be within spitting distance of your team..

....and oh how we waan fi spit pon dem
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

That distance is fine by me... if you get to within "biting" distance though, unuh bettah watch out!

suarez reference is not mine

He's been behaving himself, so, I hope I didn't "goat mout'" him in any way!