Are there any Arsenal fans around....?

I would think a Chelsea loss and a draw between Arse and City would be in LFC's best interest in the next round...but I'm not an Xpert!
    LOL!! Every time Goat'y opens his mouth the truths he tries so hard to obfuscate come out. He is a real klown. Tek people fi fool.

Leave the ball analytics thing along CLAFFY,Arsenal always falters,your eye should be on the unknown CL ,La Liga and Bundesliga winner:Pep new to the Prem paradigm!

2nd completion is healthy:

Simon Mignolet believes his ongoing battle with Loris Karius to be Liverpool No 1 will improve them both - as he revealed they were hitting the town together for a Christmas celebration

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport...stmas-12327713

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Have to be speaking to yourself, viz 1. using your "nick" (Claffy) 2. Is speaking about the emanations from your mouth "ball analytics "? and 3. Pep new to the "new" Prem paradigm? or the "old" one?

...and "completion" (sic) is healthy? maybe you should try completion of your thought processes (or is that an oxymoron?) before you start writing

BTW I hear the cops have a new slogan: Since "competition is protection" (X, Dec. 2016) dem decide to guh wid ... "To serve and compete" ... ...bwahahahahahahahahahahahahaha - woieeeeee my humerus bone ah guh crack...

....I get it,i think...funny...haha.Yuh feel good now ,claffy 2.

Stand up comedy anuh your ting,like Claffy nuh know ball,Im seeit and ear Man talk bout it,but im nuh know it.

Yuh see mi.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

....I get it,i think...funny...haha.Yuh feel good now ,claffy 2.

Stand up comedy anuh your ting,like Claffy nuh know ball,Im seeit and ear Man talk bout it,but im nuh know it.

Yuh see mi.
            LOL!!! Analytics??? Is this how you do it?? http://tinyurl.com/h7ytxnq

ALWAYS falters?

Arsenal always falters!
              Arsenal always falters?

Honours
              Main article: List of Arsenal F.C. records and statistics § Honours and achievements
              See also: Arsenal F.C. seasons, Arsenal F.C. Reserves § Honours, and Arsenal F.C. Academy § Honours
              English Champions
              and FA Cups Timeline
              view • discuss • edit
              1880 —–1890 —–1900 —–1910 —–1920 —–1930 —–1940 —–1950 —–1960 —–1970 —–1980 —–1990 —–2000 —–2010 —–
              Outside FL
              Second tier

WWI
              WWII
              🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑

🌑English League Champions

🌑The FA Cup Winners
              As of June 2016.[167] Seasons in bold are Double-winning seasons, when the club won the league and FA Cup or a cup double of the FA Cup and League Cup. The 2003–04 season was the only 38-match league season unbeaten in English football history. A special gold version of the Premier League trophy was commissioned and presented to the club the following season.[168]

The Football League & Premier League
              First Division (until 1992) and Premier League
              Winners (13): 1930–31, 1932–33, 1933–34, 1934–35, 1937–38, 1947–48, 1952–53, 1970–71, 1988–89, 1990–91, 1997–98, 2001–02, 2003–04
              League Cup
              Winners (2): 1986–87, 1992–93
              Southern Professional Floodlit Cup[a]
              Winners (1): 1958–59
              Mercantile Credit Centenary Trophy
              Winners (1): 1988–89

The Football Association
              FA Cup
              Winners (12): 1929–30, 1935–36, 1949–50, 1970–71, 1978–79, 1992–93, 1997–98, 2001–02, 2002–03, 2004–05, 2013–14, 2014–15 (shared record)

FA Community Shield (FA Charity Shield before 2002)
              Winners (14): 1930, 1931, 1933, 1934, 1938, 1948, 1953, 1991 (shared), 1998, 1999, 2002, 2004, 2014, 2015

UEFA
              UEFA Cup Winners' Cup (European Cup Winners' Cup before 1994)
              Winners (1): 1993–94
              Inter-Cities Fairs Cup[b]
              Winners (1): 1969–70

London Football Association
              London Senior Cup[169][170]
              Winners (1): 1890–91
              London Challenge Cup[171][172][173]
              Winners (11): 1921–22, 1923–24, 1930–31, 1933–34, 1935–36, 1953–54, 1954–55, 1957–58, 1961–62, 1962–63, 1969–70 (record)
              London Charity Cup[169]
              Winners (1): 1889–90
              Kent County Football Association
              Kent Senior Cup[169]

That looks like a club that ALWAYS falters?

ALWAYS falters?

Arsenal always falters!
                Arsenal always falters?

Honours
                Main article: List of Arsenal F.C. records and statistics § Honours and achievements
                See also: Arsenal F.C. seasons, Arsenal F.C. Reserves § Honours, and Arsenal F.C. Academy § Honours
                English Champions
                and FA Cups Timeline
                view • discuss • edit
                1880 —–1890 —–1900 —–1910 —–1920 —–1930 —–1940 —–1950 —–1960 —–1970 —–1980 —–1990 —–2000 —–2010 —–
                Outside FL
                Second tier

WWI
                WWII
                🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑🌑

🌑English League Champions

🌑The FA Cup Winners
                As of June 2016.[167] Seasons in bold are Double-winning seasons, when the club won the league and FA Cup or a cup double of the FA Cup and League Cup. The 2003–04 season was the only 38-match league season unbeaten in English football history. A special gold version of the Premier League trophy was commissioned and presented to the club the following season.[168]

The Football League & Premier League
                First Division (until 1992) and Premier League
                Winners (13): 1930–31, 1932–33, 1933–34, 1934–35, 1937–38, 1947–48, 1952–53, 1970–71, 1988–89, 1990–91, 1997–98, 2001–02, 2003–04
                League Cup
                Winners (2): 1986–87, 1992–93
                Southern Professional Floodlit Cup[a]
                Winners (1): 1958–59
                Mercantile Credit Centenary Trophy
                Winners (1): 1988–89

The Football Association
                FA Cup
                Winners (12): 1929–30, 1935–36, 1949–50, 1970–71, 1978–79, 1992–93, 1997–98, 2001–02, 2002–03, 2004–05, 2013–14, 2014–15 (shared record)

FA Community Shield (FA Charity Shield before 2002)
                Winners (14): 1930, 1931, 1933, 1934, 1938, 1948, 1953, 1991 (shared), 1998, 1999, 2002, 2004, 2014, 2015

UEFA
                UEFA Cup Winners' Cup (European Cup Winners' Cup before 1994)
                Winners (1): 1993–94
                Inter-Cities Fairs Cup[b]
                Winners (1): 1969–70

London Football Association
                London Senior Cup[169][170]
                Winners (1): 1890–91
                London Challenge Cup[171][172][173]
                Winners (11): 1921–22, 1923–24, 1930–31, 1933–34, 1935–36, 1953–54, 1954–55, 1957–58, 1961–62, 1962–63, 1969–70 (record)
                London Charity Cup[169]
                Kent County Football Association
                Kent Senior Cup[169]

That looks like a club that ALWAYS falters?

School him Pops! School him! LOL!!

I guess they are having a
                    Repeating the question?

Over to you Arsenal fanz.

Yes ... Leave me alone!

I have seen the dark place that bricktop goes regularly ... I don't like it

LOL!