Mignolet starts...

• Mignolet starts...

against 'boro...bwoy oh bwoy. I guess Klopp doesn't listen to heX afterall.

.... competition is healthy...Rafa 101

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Well the three points are in urgent need,he did EXACTLY what Gary suggested.
      Let me see,does that acknowledge Gary's credentials as a manager?

Man U get the best refs in the Prem....hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

For me it wasn't offside,CP defender should be given the assist,the handball is a totally different matter,and that was canceled out when we were denied a penalty.

.... competition is healthy...Rafa 101
            Ha ha...eedyat...if was you, the young keeper woulda still get game true u nuh know ball. Klopp smart, you: fool! It's not about "competition", it's about protecting the young keeper and putting LFC first (something you no know 'bout wid u City lights a get seduce). LOL!!

against 'boro...bwoy oh bwoy. I guess Klopp doesn't listen to heX afterall.
              I think he's more than smart enough to eschew the rants of a KNOWN, SELF-CONFESSED WAGGONIST!

Claffy: Competition is protection

LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL...stop!! stop!! mi belly a guh bus'!! ..de man waan kill mi wid joke!!!

Oh, BTW: Revisionism is easy!! big up yuhself!!

Sing to "See the USA In Your Chevrolet"

Score five goals today
                    On Simon Mignolet,
                    You'll know it when you step out on the pitch.
                    Score five goals today
                    On Simon Mignolet,
                    Make him cry just like a little b*tch.
                    Take that shot, and you will not regret
                    See the ball hit the back of the net
                    Past Simon Mignolet.
                    Last edited by Bruce; December 23, 2016, 03:54 AM.