• That's what's horrible about the offside rule and people

like Arsene Wenger.

First the offside rule - for the commentators to be making a huge deal about whether someone's heel could have placed someone in the offside position or not...really?!?!? Whatever happened to advantage attacking player?

As for Wenger, if he's going to bitch thru Christmas about losing this game because of 2 offside goals...get af frikkin life!!!

like Arsene Wenger.

First the offside rule - for the commentators to be making a huge deal about whether someone's heel could have placed someone in the offside position or not...really?!?!? Whatever happened to advantage attacking player?

As for Wenger, if he's going to bitch thru Christmas about losing this game because of 2 offside goals...get af frikkin life!!!
    ....BrickT, another angry Arsenal fan(?).

The others will soon surface.

....BrickT, another angry Arsenal fan(?).

The others will soon surface.
      Who yuh a talk?

YNWA

Who yuh a talk?

YNWA
        I know very well you are a die hard Liverpool fan.

Btw, how the hell do you tolerate X as a fellow scouser.

ThankX.

HL acts like robot that is malfunctioning, he is impulsive as opposed to logical.
          It was only a few days ago he accused me of hijacking USAF's post,he has yet to support his claim despite..., so I have to think his utterance was completely baseless,just like the one he did in this thread.
          I really think City's ups and downs have rendered him insane.

an emotional bunch...they need to be like us HL...even keeled

That's true Arsenal has lost and so I will go missing

Until they win , then I will surface and spew...
              "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

so you want me come on here bitching & complaining like the rest of you...HL & i have faith in our club...no need for hysterics

They just don't get BT.

I don't think they will.