Second 11...holding things together.....

• Second 11...holding things together.....

Big team will be back shortly.

Look like Everton needs a fresh midsized scalp.

The kill two birds with one stone crowd wanted a draw,whereas I wanted the gap between Man U and City to remain the same,ergo City losing would have been ideal.A draw would have brought City to 34 points,and that is what Arsenal has ..,there is solace..

Arsenal players were collectively terrible today,and that is atypical.
    That team needs a on the field leader to give his teammates an earful when they are terrible.
    The game is not worth dwelling on,all probable outcomes were deemed acceptable, it is the Everstrong game I am looking forward to seeing.

The kill two birds with one stone crowd wanted a draw,whereas I wanted the gap between Man U and City to remain the same,ergo City losing would have been ideal.A draw would have brought City to 34 points,and that is what Arsenal has ..,there is solace..

Arsenal players were collectively terrible today,and that is atypical.
      That team needs a on the field leader to give his teammates an earful when they are terrible.
      The game is not worth dwelling on,all probable outcomes were deemed acceptable, it is the Everstrong game I am looking forward to seeing.
      Pleeeeze leave Arsenal bizniz alone.

Thanks.

Now you are being outright silly,and that can be annoying.
        Me a beg yuh raise de level.