• Arsenal choking syndrome

https://www.youtube.com/shared?ci=zNeXqVH0ZIg

https://www.youtube.com/shared?ci=6v6PviLOaiA

....Hehehe.....It start early this season,4th already....Lol.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I could watch these guys everyday,eh Gamma,PJ,Dunny and pops ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Goat mouth
      Thumbs Up 7
      Thumbs Down 0

English Translation

Jinx

Definition

Slang expression for someone that has the ability to predict future outcomes (particularly unfavorable future outcomes that causes misfortunes)

Example Sentences

Patois: Mi did go get di prize but yuh put yuh goat mout pan mi
      English: I was going to get the prize but you jinxed me.

http://www.bing.com/images/search?q=...fo0&ajaxhist=0

Where is City in the table HL , the only team I see above me is Chelsea...lol

Are you blind!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Or you confused!!! Don't you see LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB in second?!?! KMT Look again!!

Nice try Peter, Boca CabreX is a Liverpool die-hard to the bone.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Nice try Peter, Boca CabreX is a Liverpool die-hard to the bone.
              No no no no no ... he long time pledged allegiance to City...he was "seduced" memba?

The man sing him Shankly and decided not to Walk Alone long time ago. He's more a red than you 5th Columnist.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The man sing him Shankly and decided not to Walk Alone long time ago. He's more a red than you 5th Columnist.
                  Actually...knowing how much him admire Pogba and dem man deh...I believe him is more red like you. Him is a closet Manc. I know it.

......Lol....This is what yuh call projection,yuh ever ear me rate the 100mill man,that would more fit your paradigm,how it guh,net spend + wages = squad value.

Ejira mi say,net spend + players performance = squad value.Thats my paradigm...Hehe.

Claffy...Hehe.,everybody and im muma know yuh is a man u agent,5 the columnist.

Puhllllleeeeeeezzzzz! Looks like you're lost AND in great danger! Be careful...

Confucius say: He who learns but does not think, is lost! He who thinks but does not learn is in great danger.

Read more at: https://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/a...confucius.html

Conbuscious say,yuh ead nuh good.

Conbuscious? LOL!!! Bwoy oh bwoy. Manchester nah treat u right. You head twis' up!! Mussi cowl up deh. LOL!!!

He's a bit conBused!

As mi say, conbuscious say unnuh ead nuh good.