5th columnist: Their agenda

• 5th columnist: Their agenda

While the learned of the game seek bonafide suitors to win the prem in its present form,the 5th columnist seek others to destroy it ( GK ).

I wonder why ?

Liverpool considering January move for Wolfsburg forward Julian Draxler

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2016/12...ulian-draxler/

Maybe I am being too harsh,they just dont know the nuances of identifying talent and the club needs,in other words ,dem ah football dunce

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Chuss me...there is no bigger football dunce on the forum than you. Example is your woeful performance(s) in the Fantasy League...a tykle you have never won. Hug it up.

5th columnist ,mi get a new name fi yuh......barrrrrrrrrb.....Joe fart ...hehe,lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

5th columnist ,mi get a new name fi yuh......barrrrrrrrrb.....Joe fart ...hehe,lol
        Dunce! Run gwey! You too fool fi tek di time to was'e pon u!!

Joe fart,yuh juss fart any more unsubstantiated recommendations fi stink up di site,that Sass would agree is a good catch.....hehe

Dunce! Gwey!