• £36m Down The Drain

http://www.espnfc.us/story/3027635/m...la-offer-agent

Rockinho...you are allowed to comment.

Thanks.

now is when he is going to choose to go MIA...

....[2nd.] biggest ginal pon the forum...........
        Last edited by HL; December 28, 2016, 05:20 PM.

So far,you have been lousy at assessing our players,have to give you credud for continuing despite your track record.
          Three things;
          1)Both Zlatan and Rooney will be eligible for pension soon
          2)He(Martial) proved himself as a goalscorer in his first year(that is why the La Liga club..)
          3)He is only 21.

Jitters before the showdown against Pool?
          Last edited by Rockman; December 28, 2016, 07:01 PM.

Tell Bailey to talk to him 'bout playing time... Bailey looking "guarantee"...

these fellows think they're raheem sterling...better start playing like raheem sterling

Martial? I am sure you know that he is looking past ManDisUnited this January.

Whoops, shouldn't have told you.

you can tan deh get persuaded by Martial bargaining tactics,we paid a planeload of money to get him,Other clubs have to be of the view he is overvalued,maybe loan,other than that he will be at Man U.

£20m down the drain........

Ilkay Gundogan suffered the horrible misfortune of a season-ending knee injury during Manchester City’s 2-0 victory over Watford during the week, with the £20m summer signing injuring his cruciate ligament that requires surgery to repair.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

that's low even for a boy u fan...injury different than being plain wutliss

£20m pon lame horse is a waste of money. Even Van Gaal did know seh him a lame horse.
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Not all lame horse is equal...we have one dat I woundn sell at all... Sturridge wort' every second him on de pitch! game changer! and I suspect that this Saturday he will be impactful!

you should be more concerned with controlling your lame goat...

where is star striker Bony these days?