JK, is a good ting

• JK, is a good ting

your initials are not BR...cah de board wouda full up wid every link and commentary bout yuh performance tideh! KMT and SMH

I watched the game because I was hoping for an upset.
    All is not lost,hopefully your team is knocked out of the FA Cup in ten days from now.
    Tanner and Jarvis are potential problems for Pool,Plymouth has to attack in front of its home crowd.
    Pool( bench plus three regular starters) was unable to distinguish(result-wise) itself from a League Two side.

All is not lost,hopefully your team is knocked out of the FA Cup in ten days from now.
      Tanner and Jarvis are potential problems for Pool,Plymouth has to attack in front of its home crowd.
      Pool( bench plus three regular starters) was unable to distinguish(result-wise) itself from a League Two side.
      De man dem wi get fi eat a nex food... wi generous like dat! Unfortunately, for them, we will beat beat them in their back yard. JK started five teenagers, so not worried really... but we really should have finished them off at home (but the altruism thing )

That was the youngest team ever to start in LFC history. Nothing wrong with that. BUT, as PR said, if that was BR...lawd...we would neva hear de end of it from the hypocrite dem. LOL! Wheel an' tun Herr Klopp - the real fans are with you. The youngsters showing promise.

BR wouldn't have the balls to do that,as you said,its the youngest LFC side and it's under Klopp reign.

BR is a youth coach only good for U 10 s....Lol.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

BR wouldn't have the balls to do that,as you said,its the youngest LFC side and it's under Klopp reign.

BR is a youth coach only good for U 10 s....Lol.
            Same BR that you called ASTUTE? Or a nex' one? Like I said - you are too stupid to get things beyond a kindergarten level. Truly in the stratosphere of stupidity and ignorance.

U 10 yuh say CLAFFY.... Lol ,I can assure you with your level of wit and knowledge of the game,the site esp Sass is captivated....Ronaldo,Saurez,Messi in 8 different positions in their early league careers was the norm,esp as defenders...Lol.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

U 10 yuh say CLAFFY.... Lol ,I can assure you with your level of wit and knowledge of the game,the site esp Sass is captivated....Ronaldo,Saurez,Messi in 8 different positions in their early league careers was the norm,esp as defenders...Lol.
                Reading and Comprehension...no worries...everybody know seh you fool! You name off big balla as if every player is the same true yu too dunce to undastan dat nuff man a play different position in the Prem and other big leagues...masch, valencia, young, lieva, milner, etc. etc. etc - all Rafa play Gerrard as a striker. LOL!! U jes too fool fi undastan even what the likkle U10 bwoy dem comprehend. LOL! Bye bye klown -

Didn't I mention natural talent.Some players are multifaceted,some are not,it takes a genius coach to spot that out,esp @ the U 10 level,as you said not every player is the same.Sterling sure as hell isn't a defender in any capacity.To try and make him into something he is not, this late in his development,when he never played it @ your beloved U 10 level,shows how much of a genius you are , esp when no coach before you saw that talent.

In layman's terms Yuh,Johnny and BR are Ruckses or yute coaches.

Didn't I mention natural talent.Some players are multifaceted,some are not,it takes a genius coach to spot that out,esp @ the U 10 level,as you said not every player is the same.Sterling sure as hell isn't a defender in any capacity.To try and make him into something he is not, this late in his development,when he never played it @ your beloved U 10 level,shows how much of a genius you are , esp when no coach before you saw that talent.

In layman's terms Yuh,Johnny and BR are Ruckses or yute coaches.
                    http://youareanidiot.org/

8 different positions CLAFFY ,8 ! You wouldnt do that to your beloved u 10 would you ? ...dont answer dat.

Football dunce.

8 different positions CLAFFY ,8 ! You wouldnt do that to your beloved u 10 would you ? ...dont answer dat.

Football dunce.
                        Tiad fi tell you. Look - here is a good explanation of the real issue: http://tinyurl.com/bu54b