Come on Hull - WEAR DEM OUT!

• Come on Hull - WEAR DEM OUT!

Make Pogba, Henrik, even De Gea RUN RUN RUN RUN!!!!

Mi cyaan believe that my side a struggle fi put away this side.

Can't say you didn't have your chances - Rooney with a nice miss.

KMT.

Boss see weh me a talk bout ruthlessness. Rooney went MIA and Murinho promptly yanked his arse. Finally Sponge Bob head the ball properly towards the goal.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Having been on the reverse side ,I love when we secure a good result and it becomes your time to attempt gettng the same.Besides,Pool's last two EPL games were unconvincing .
            So tomorrow you play Southampton, a side with intimate knowledge of the strengths and weaknesses of a handful of your players,good luck.
            Last edited by Rockman; January 10, 2017, 06:53 PM.

Having been on the reverse side ,I love when we secure a good result and it becomes your time to attempt gettng the same.Besides,Pool's last two EPL games were unconvincing .
              So tomorrow you play Southampton, a side Besidess intimate knowledge of the strengths and weaknesses of a handful of your players,good luck.
              I hope Klopp puts the same 20 year olds out tomorrow and keep the big boys off the field. For me...unu can have the dibby dibby league cup - we tyad fi win dah one deh. Of course, your mentor will tell you that winning the League Cup
              is a *monumental* achievement, but me do'n see it so. And the youth dem ago mash it up same way. MY SIDE! Unu --->

Well in hindsight we now understand why Mourinho brought Fellaini on ,late in games,as as a substitute.
                Nuh watch nuh face,Fellaini only needed his first goal to get started,my guess he will now become a menace to the opponents especially inside their box.
                The Redhead Vulture will be at Old Trafford on Sunday,no foul scent to lure them away to the wrong side of town as City ,on that day,will playing at Everstrong.
                Make or break Sunday.

I hope you get your stated wish,the irony of it,and I am NOT being sarcastic.

And what is my "stated wish"? - a hope you realise is to " tump unu down sunday "...although I admit is wasn't expressly stated.

Me can't put my money in Bank of Fellani.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Darn lad delayed LvG getting fired on a few occasions. I think he is an easy target for Pogba's crosses,besides,with a sluggish midfield,De Gea also needs a big target to find..

Fellani lost his attacking heading skills after he left Everton. Fellani scoring from a header is like waiting on Jesse Lingard to score with his feet.

.................................................. .or X fi get some sense!!!! LOL!!!!

Community Shield - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x8seQiImAfs
                              feyenoord - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8EFT-D6SKkQ
                              Fernabache - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kCfTbdLVDPE