Let this be a lesson

• Let this be a lesson

This is what happens when I remain silent and CLAFFY beats up his gum .

1-0 hat bwaayy!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

If yuh did open yu mout' we wouda get t'ree... but as I said you City guys know how 1-0 cyan hat yuh!

We were so out of sync,it had to be from some sort of spell, witchcraft,obeah or Krasses...Di bredda jusss wouldn't shut im mouth along with HL.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So how the game gwine go come Sunday? Talk up the things.....or not.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

So how the game gwine go come Sunday? Talk up the things.....or not.
          You know...you lucky seh you not within throwing distance of the rockstone mi ago dash afta u @#$@#$ head. X so fool...him 'boun' fi fek wi up now.

We were so out of sync,it had to be from some sort of spell, witchcraft,obeah or Krasses...Di bredda jusss wouldn't shut im mouth along with HL.
            Donkey - it's half time and you ah throw een the towel. Weak heart. But, hey, you did run go ah City when the going was tough, so nothing new.

yuh fek either way That's the new "pair o' dime" shift.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

So that is three consecutive (arguably four)poor performing games for Pool.
                Spurs time will come even though it is unlikely it will be this weekend,and Arsenal is poised to pick up a bag of points this month.
                Dawg nyam everybody else supper,tough upcoming fixture for your side.
                De graph Paul Marin.

yuh fek either way That's the new "pair o' dime" shift.
                  From the day him raise him ugly head...we were doomed.

5 10 15 20 25 30 years

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-ve6mV9JgHA

Claffy you don't know half time from the end of the game.Your obeah didn't work!You are making this up a day later,not only over but a day late

Eedyat - it is "half time" figuratively as there is another leg to go on January 25 at Anfield. When fool was a gi weh, you was too dyam craven.

1. Why you so craven/////?
                          None of you will know this one (from my all time favorite group)

http://www.bing.com/search?q=you+tub...onid=&pc=EUPP_
                          Last edited by HL; January 13, 2017, 11:01 AM.