In Pep we trust.

Hey,isn't Sunderland ahead of Swansea,yet the threat of relegation is real?
    Similarly, both Man and City are currently out of the top four.

Hey...your misery loves company.....

If that is the case then blame Pep for making it possible.
        Terribly worried about how desperate you and Bricktop have become.

Between the Man uites,eyes set on 1st place, declaration- Jangle and Cities - Brick, on the way to the triple ,lying in 5th and 6th,am I wrong to ask...Unnuh narmal?
          Last edited by Sir X; January 16, 2017, 06:21 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bet yuh woulda did glad fi a 4-4 draw instead of being proud of. 4 - 0 good old fashioned behind the woodshed hiding!

LOL!!! Wooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeee...dem deh pride deh...ah nuh no play-play pride. LOL!!!!

No question that any draw would be much better.

But as I said....I tek mi buss asss wid pride.

Manchester City forever!!

^🎼🎼🎼🎼Blue moooooon, you saw me standing aloooooooneeee.........^😵🎤🎼🎼

What is normal??
                  Bricktop has a koa-koa on his forehead four times the size of an orange,yet he insists on calling it a pimple.His sidekick is proud of getting an ass whipping. Those are normal behaviours of the City duet here.

If I unleash a computer programme aimed at determining the two best (of )friends on this forum,the programme would search for the 'pair' communicating the most.Surely it would come up you and Paul Marin.

It is terribly difficult to answer your question considering it will be subjective to some very abnormal people.
                  Last edited by Rockman; January 18, 2017, 10:38 AM.

What is normal??
                    Bricktop has a koa-koa on his forehead four times the size of an orange,yet he insists on calling it a pimple.His sidekick is proud of getting an ass whipping. Those are normal behaviours of the City duet here.

If I unleash a computer programme aimed at determining the two best (of )friends on this forum,the programme would search for the 'pair' communicating the most.Surely it would come up you and Paul Marin.

It is terribly difficult to answer your question considering it will be subjective to some very abnormal people.
                    Na'mal is:
                    1. Supporting 4 different clubs over 2 seasons
                    2. Being 100% wrong on predictions
                    3. Creating "new paradigms" out of one's arse
                    4. Creating a "Quadrilateral" and calling it a "Trinity"
                    5. Taking one singular exception and making it the rule
                    6. Claiming to be loyal, when you jump ship to another club
                    7. Changing your name to the name of a race horse
                    8. Calling a South American manager "continental" (LOL!)
                    9. Claiming to "know ball" yet not able to discern a "position" from a "role" and
                    10. Calling others "5th columnists" when you are secretly supporting 4 other teams.

And there's more - but you get the point. So, are you na'mal???? LOL!!!

4. Creating a "Quadrilateral" and calling it a "Trinity"