So X...

• So X...

which part of the continent Paul Clement come from? When u did seh it was a new paradigm, how continental pedigree ago "drap ball" pon the prem...where in u calculus did this British manager factor in? Funny how you so $@#$@# raht qwyat ... dyam eedyat. No joke, from now on - tek u prediction dem an shove dem eena a dark place...like the dark place from where you draw dem out. Me na lie...if you was a tan up in front a me, me woulda buss open u head wid a **** bax. Den me woulda kick u like donkey. How can yu be so fool? If you is a real LFC, then NEVER predict a game again. You have goat mout' - hug it up - facts don't lie.

Sir X is in the company of members of the elite protective services.A dark glasses wearing individual carrying a guitar case was seen disembarking a plane at one of the port of entries.
    There is little information on the individual,but it is assumed he will be bicycling his way from hereon. Intelligence is busy trying to figure out what the initial "R" stands for.
    It is said the individual is being assisted by a Florida resident whose duty is to flush out Sir X.

Sir X is in the company of members of the elite protective services.A dark glasses wearing individual carrying a guitar case was seen disembarking a plane at one of the port of entries.
      There is little information on the individual,but it is assumed he will be bicycling his way from hereon. Intelligence is busy trying to figure out what the initial "R" stands for.
      It is said the individual is being assisted by a Florida resident whose duty is to flush out Sir X.
      Elite protective services? Sound like the people hunting him are a step ahead...him can run, but him cyan hide, sooner or later him haffi come up for air, and then...

Dyam cowa'd.

The man all turn off him cell and take out the battery. Him gone deep undercover.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I heard he's up at Newcastle celebrating NUFC's win at the weekend, and their reinstatement at the top of the Championship. #Rafafilife #NUFCfilife #Seductioncity #BigupRafaB

The man all turn off him cell and take out the battery. Him gone deep undercover.
            There comes a time in everyone's life where they have to admit certain things about themself that may be hard to swallow. In his case, he has hopefully come to the realization that he is a dyam turncoat goat mout' traitor with no football sense whatsoever. He can join goat-mout's anonymous now...odawise, him cyan show him face 'roun' these parts. Me and Peter ah wait fi him.

can get some peace & quiet on the forum now....spammer dem nuh deh yah...

LOL! We all know seh u know whey 'im a hide. LOL! Cyan show him face roun' yasso.

which part of the continent Paul Clement come from? When u did seh it was a new paradigm, how continental pedigree ago "drap ball" pon the prem...where in u calculus did this British manager factor in?
                  Whappen genius...you fraid fi ansa? Probably because it's true yu know seh u pair-a-dime is bear faawt. (I am STILL VEX over the $%%$%$%&^^& Swansea game!) Now - ansa the questions. Tenk u.