You a-go tired fe see me face;
Claffy Can't get me out of the race.
Claffy, you said I'm in your place
And then you draw bad cyard -Claffy
A-make you draw bad cyard,-Claffy
And then you draw bad cyard.-Claffy
Propaganda spreading over my name;
Claffy ,Say you wanna bring another life to shame.
Oh, Claffy, you just a-playing a game
And then you draw bad cyard (draw bad cyard)
A-make you draw bad cyard (draw bad cyard);
A-make you draw bad cyard
https://www.youtube.com/shared?ci=tDyyTmBEUZo
I apologise to the ites',I have been much too quiet, embolding some of the weakhearts amongst us.We are only 10 points behind and we will win the league.
Claffy Can't get me out of the race.
Claffy, you said I'm in your place
And then you draw bad cyard -Claffy
A-make you draw bad cyard,-Claffy
And then you draw bad cyard.-Claffy
Propaganda spreading over my name;
Claffy ,Say you wanna bring another life to shame.
Oh, Claffy, you just a-playing a game
And then you draw bad cyard (draw bad cyard)
A-make you draw bad cyard (draw bad cyard);
A-make you draw bad cyard
https://www.youtube.com/shared?ci=tDyyTmBEUZo
I apologise to the ites',I have been much too quiet, embolding some of the weakhearts amongst us.We are only 10 points behind and we will win the league.
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Me was a hope sey the shame that you did suffa...proof of your 100% goat mout' wid the 6-0 Swansea prediction...woulda keep you outta door fe few months well...but you obviously don't have no shame. You sink we, an comeback with yu 5th columnist agenda fi shub you yam foot pon top ah we head. But no matta how you stink up the place, my side will prevail. And if you are a true LFC Red, den mek mi ax you something - are you fool or chupid? Don't you see that EVERY TIME YOU OPEN YOU YABA YABA MOUT' YOU SINK WE!!!! Please, going forward, leave the prediction bizniz to Brickie. Him a forecas' 4 trophy every year for City...so, jes' shet up u mout' an' leave we out...any prediction or hint of any form of exuberance will confirm your 5th columnist status.