Mr. Pair-a-Dime

& you guys come here & cuss players & coaches afterwards...you also seem to be losing more than winning recently

You do understand there is a difference between analyzing and cussing? You're right ... we have been losing a lot.

...you also seem to be losing more than winning recently
        17 games without a loss....
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

okay...more drawing than winning

How does Van Gaal match up with Jose
            U nah defen' de pair-a-dime? But wha di?

How does Van Gaal match up with Jose
              Well, under Jose's management the team is playing more attacking. Under LvG the team dominated possession but wasn't that threatening.

Now the problem we have is not putting away the chances.

LvG will sit on the bench and make notes for his autobiography, while Jose is making changes to influence or changes that have influenced games. MU is a much better team under Jose and this is from one fan that wasn't that enthusiastic about Jose taking over.

Hope you got the answer you were looking for.

sidekick? doh try your divide & conquer scamma tricks with me & HL...we're a team...both equal in stature...a united front...not like the shenanigans over at liverfool...that bunch are a disgrace..."in Pep we trust"
                Thank you very much my fellow CITYzen.

Mek dem move an' gwey!!!

Manchester City forever!!!

In Pep we trust.

Thanks.

Hope you got the answer you were looking for.
                  If him don't get the answer he's looking for, him wi mek it up and seh dat is what you did seh! LOL!

It's called Alternate Facts
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Wasn't the gap between Man U and City reduced significantly during that period? Can't believe you are criticizing Man U.

I know you trust Pepto,what I want to know is why you did not trust Pellegrini?
                        Maybe you neee to type the reasons and then look at it.My guess is those very reasons would be good ones not to trust Pepto.
                        Anyway,I really want an answer to my question.

It's called Alternate Facts