Don't use it very often but I

• Don't use it very often but I

took out my crystal ball. It says the peasants have been exposed in the King's court. The time is nigh for the peasants to return to the tilling of soil, chopping of wood and carrying of water. The true aristocrats in the King's court were surprised and embarrassed by the peasants' recent behavior
    Last edited by Jawge; February 27, 2017, 11:24 AM.

Jawge, Sir X is a liar. The "high-grade" that he purports is nothing but bush weed. I got a guy straight out of St. Elizabeth.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Dentist appointment!

Okay seem as if I have to do a SNL version of Sean Spicer. Guys I'm talking about L-E-I-C-E-S-T-E-R C-I-T-Y. Maybe I should hold up picture cards too

Know what? let me put it up

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UWuc18xISwI

I think you have a prediction deeply hidden in your post, but since most of us don't speak parables, can you just spell out your predicted result for us. TIA
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

....funny indeed!

I think SNL got it down correct-- to the poor-fitting suit. Note how the collar and shoulder of the suit is 'puckering' away from the shirt.........

Good one King!