Klopp- flopped !

COWARD! YOU ARE A FRAUD! A FILTHY FIFTH COLUMNIST! YOU KNOW FOR FACT THAT WHENEVER YOU OPEN YOUR GOAT MOUT' YOU ALWAYS SHEG WE UP, BUT YOU INSIST ON MAKING STUPID PREDICTIONS. ONLY A FOOL DOES THAT AND CHUSS ME - NUFF AH UNUH OUT DEH! AND HL, DON'T THINK ME NUH SEE YOU A INVEIGLE HIM EVERY WEEK, WHICH BRING ME TO THINK SEH UNUH AH CONSPIRE 'GENS' WE. PUNK - TWO AH UNU STAY THE EFFIN' **** AWAY FROM MY TEAM AND GO START PREDICT MANU* AND CITY GAMES INSTEAD!
    Woooiiieeee me belly.................
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Something is going on upstairs with Paul'y......lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Him a rearrange the furniture
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

How fitting ....Coward you say ...hehe ....

I am weary of criticism from fans who are scared of calling a win for their team in public esp on the RBYZSC.I view them as a joke.

Let us move on, CLAFFY!
          COWA'D!!!!!! LEAVE ME TEAM!!!!!

When a fan clings to the reason for losing games as another fan's prediction...?
            Sumting wrang..bad!
            Reason??????????????? Who say anyt'ing 'bout reason??? All me know seh is that EVERY TIME him open him mout'... him jinx we. FACTS DO NOT LIE!!!!! Watch...if him don't seh nutin' bout the Arsenal game, we ago turn unu ova!! How much you want to bet that if him predict the outcome of the Arsenal game in our favor, we ago lose. I don't pretend to understand how the universe works, but it is UNF-INGBELIEVABLE that there is actually a corellation!!! That said, when unu ago fya Wenger and bring een Rafa? Please...hurry up!!! Tenk u!!!!

Something is going on upstairs with Paul'y......lol
              Shet up goat mout' KellyAnne...go werk u campaign somewhere else. Fact - the real ones - prove you are a jinX!! Tek u nas'ness an run go hug up Rafa! Or HL, or you Pops...hell...better yet...run go hug up Jangle.

yuh bittah sah

Sir X no follow ediat Paul Spicer. Him want try ban yuh freedom of speech and lock yuh out a the room. Stand up strong and defend yuh rights....and while yuh at it, gimme the scores fi yuh next game no.

Just get by Burnley and Everstrong.
                    I believe those two games will be your toughest ..in March.

Sir X no follow ediat Paul Spicer. Him want try ban yuh freedom of speech and lock yuh out a the room. Stand up strong and defend yuh rights....and while yuh at it, gimme the scores fi yuh next game no.
                      Please do not encourage Kelly AnneX...him is Manchester secret weapon me know...but we fin' him out long time. Fifth Columnist! Him come een like Trump fi true...a tell people seh a ME lie when him is the lyad...a tell people seh a me have Weak Heart, when him nuh even have one! KMT. A bear BAX him ago get! Dyam mole.