this will be the running joke of the week.
http://www.skysports.com/football/ne...-used-my-brain
Now if I was Shaw, I would say yes every time I leave the locker room I hang my brains up in there. Every thing I do on the field belongs to Jose
Guess what Mourinho will say (when there is a mistake)? Oh Shaw didn't listen to me, he tried to use his own brain
The saga continues.....
I do agree with Jose on the mind thing but he should have kept that in the locker room/training ground.
http://www.skysports.com/football/ne...-used-my-brain
Now if I was Shaw, I would say yes every time I leave the locker room I hang my brains up in there. Every thing I do on the field belongs to Jose

Guess what Mourinho will say (when there is a mistake)? Oh Shaw didn't listen to me, he tried to use his own brain
The saga continues.....I do agree with Jose on the mind thing but he should have kept that in the locker room/training ground.
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015