• BR in love with a Rucks

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/f...rland-10414270

Bwooooooy mi a tell yuh: Leopard caan change im spots.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/f...rland-10414270

Bwooooooy mi a tell yuh: Leopard caan change im spots.
    I must give you credit for acknowledging that! Were you looking in the mirror when you wrote it? LOL

Did you even read the article?, or just the headlines? Here, let me help you out:

But Record Sport Online understands Celtic are not interested in the 26-year-old.
    and,

Rumours Borini will again hook up with Rodgers have circulated ever since the Irishman joined the Glasgow giants last summer
    and,

Rodgers is in the market for a striker – as well as a central midfielder and centre-back – but it’s believed Borini is not a target.

Having said that, the Scottish League is not as strong as the EPL, so a Borini might thrive in that environment... who knows?
    Last edited by Peter R; May 13, 2017, 06:32 PM.

A latent subliminal message (the Scottish League is not as strong as the EPL),some say not even the Championship.

Are you hinting @ why he went to coach up there,One of the two strongest teams in that league, gauranteed, CL football every year ?

No I didnt finish the article, in truth a glance.Confession good fi di soul , nuh true ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

This is no secret.... what's your point? Is the Championship as strong as the EPL?!? where your hero just won? whe di :kissteet: emoji deh??

We need quite a few emoji for dat deh bredda...

:kissteeth:
          :lyad:
          :eedyat:
          :klown:
          :turncoat:
          :xcrement:
          punk: and we cyan leave out...
          :rungocity:

LOL!!!

A latent subliminal message (the Scottish League is not as strong as the EPL),some say not even the Championship.

Are you hinting @ why he went to coach up there,One of the two strongest teams in that league, gauranteed, CL football every year ?

No I didnt finish the article, in truth a glance.Confession good fi di soul , nuh true ?
            You mean like when Rafa went to Real Madrid? Jes axin...

LOL! Wha'appen KlownX, dis one get the miggle stump? He he he he...