• Better Players Means Better Coaches

USA:

We’re not going to have better players until we have better coaches,” Mooney said. “Every time I say ‘player development,’ I really mean developing the coaches that work with those players. … I think sometimes, we don’t articulate it well enough so that people really understand that those two things, in many ways, are one and the same.”

https://www.si.com/planet-futbol/201...s-nico-romeijn

BRAZIL:

http://bfut.net/about-us/

Developing Soccer educators to build the next soccer generation of Athletes.

4 levels
    http://bfut.net/programs/educators/level-4-license/
    http://bfut.net/programs/educators/level-3-license/
    http://bfut.net/programs/educators/level-2-license/
    http://bfut.net/programs/educators/level-1-license/

Jamaica:
    Its not even worth the post.

Ethiopia Revisted: Diagnosing JA football & Curing the Disease

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...iopia+revisted

Coaching:

http://sayfcarib.com/blueprint-impro...ing-education/
    Last edited by Sir X; May 14, 2017, 02:01 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

For the people with the comprehension problem note :

He was responsible for the content of every KNVB license and wrote various publications for UEFA, focusing on the UEFA B, A and Pro levels, and he also visited several nations to support them in their educational efforts.

He is a european with knowledge and expertise in the UEFA B & A implementation,inputting that knowledge into the american system with success.Basically the knowledge has been adapted to gel with the american culture.

Proof: The USA U 17 just qualified for another youth tournament beating Jamaica with its Level 2 program 5-1

Jawge yuh ovastand dat,knowledge can be transferred to adapt to any culture ! Or culture can adapt to knowledge
    Last edited by Sir X; May 14, 2017, 02:14 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.