Peter and Paul, fret not

• Peter and Paul, fret not

thy selves. If Cauthino goes to Barca,you can make a ton of money and buy a midfield general on the cheap

Behold:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=facZouSXxoA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZcMkVdOfUME

If he wasn't injured summer 16 Luan would have to sit and watch real teacher balla play ball.

thy selves. If Cauthino goes to Barca,you can make a ton of money and buy a midfield general on the cheap

Behold:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=facZouSXxoA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZcMkVdOfUME

If he wasn't injured summer 16 Luan would have to sit and watch real teacher balla play ball.
    Okay - if you say so. It has been said before, so nothing new - paypas haffi sell. Coutinho to Barca, Real Madrid, Bayern...don't matta...LFC will still be there tomorrow and if we make UCL, we will have the basis to attract new blood AS LONG AS FSG READY TO BUSS OPEN THE CHECK BOOK. Now, I say that with a bit of trepidation...the owners are business men, their interests (profits) are not aligned with the fans (trophies), so they are not about to spend gold to get silver.

Paul truss mi; yuh would ah mek nuff money plus having a top class balla to
      boot. The Euros haven't really caught on to sixth gen Brasilians (they are bred
      for rigors of Euro ball) hence they think they won't flourish in Europe (because their predecessors had a hard time to adjust).

This yute is good, within seconds he caught my eye whilst playing with Jesus et al on the U23 (and you know that not any and every player strikes me). Look at his range of passing, look how he bosses the middle and comes through firing at the edge of the 18. He has a good head shot too. His ball IQ is up there with that of Socrates (hence I call him little Socrates) I picked him to replace Iniesta but Barca wants Cauthino(fine) you won't regret it (plus have extra cash to spend). I was telling Bricky to put out the word on him but Pep thinks his mid is fine.

Paul truss mi; yuh would ah mek nuff money plus having a top class balla to
        boot. The Euros haven't really caught on to sixth gen Brasilians (they are bred
        for rigors of Euro ball) hence they think they won't flourish in Europe (because their predecessors had a hard time to adjust).

This yute is good, within seconds he caught my eye whilst playing with Jesus et al on the U23 (and you know that not any and every player strikes me). Look at his range of passing, look how he bosses the middle and comes through firing at the edge of the 18. He has a good head shot too. His ball IQ is up there with that of Socrates (hence I call him little Socrates) I picked him to replace Iniesta but Barca wants Cauthino(fine) you won't regret it (plus have extra cash to spend). I was telling Bricky to put out the word on him but Pep thinks his mid is fine.
        Okay- look like I'm gonna have to call Jurgen in the morning. Thanks for bringing him to our attention!

Hurry because Pep is sneaky. The next thing Pep calls and he's singing Blue Moon. I really don't know what Pep has on these young players. Is Pep on FIFA playstion/Xbox or something (don't really know as I don't play)

Well guess what? Klopp is buying Luan from Gremio for 26 mil. He could have
            taken Valdiva (way better quality) and have change left over. Valdivia is a driver; in the sense that he pushes the forwards ahead then come bursting through behind them. He would be the exact match for Barca or Pep style of play. If your team had decided to take Barca's offer, it would be great to have Valdivia.

Well guess what? Klopp is buying Luan from Gremio for 26 mil. He could have
              taken Valdiva (way better quality) and have change left over. Valdivia is a driver; in the sense that he pushes the forwards ahead then come bursting through behind them. He would be the exact match for Barca or Pep style of play. If your team had decided to take Barca's offer, it would be great to have Valdivia.
              Here's what I am heartened by. We are seeing under Klopp a clear focus on technical players. Whether successful or not, we will have to wait and see, but the line up that went against Boro on Sunday was exactly the kind of team we want to put out there week in week out - with a 20 goal a season striker (Sturridge) and two brilliant and creative supporting forwards (Firminho and Lallana) backed up and supported by a master in Coutinho. The problem is that when Coutinho is out, we don't have anyone who can really step into the #10 position so I completely concur that an attacking midfielder would have been my preference. However, my *guess* is that the boss will be looking to also find an understudy for Coutinho. Just hoping. And by the way - you seem to like players name "Jesus", Luan is a "Jesus" too...dem have fi-dem Jesus, now we have fi wi.

According to this report the deal was not concluded.

http://www.express.co.uk/sport/footb...er-News-Gossip

Can he perform miracles? nope not the real deal. Coutinho is more of a
                  false 9. Divia will spray ball left and right, plus dance in the middle. As I said
                  Divia is the precise match for Iniesta. Barca would be able to rest Iniesta for CL and have Divia drive the team for La Liga. I saw it in the 2015-16 season after that Display against Arsenal.Barca was tired, the same team was playing in too many tourneys without any rotation. Can you imagine if Iniesta could take a breather? I think that's why they were after Coutinho.
                  To me Divia is what they are looking for though.

Could be but I doubt it. Unless the Chinese are talking to him; this translate to more money . Also less effort to compete for playing time (in Europe).

Did you see where the Chinese are implementing a 100% tax on foreign player transfers? The Clubs will probably look for ways around it (free transfers, loans etc.) but, the flow if high priced talent like Oscar etc. will likely slow down.

Nope didn't see it. They must have work around or these guys would not jump to go there.

BTW Tite is hinting at Coutino, that he should go to Barca. Did you see that?

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/2...oreign-players

I hope Coutinho stays put... he's one that's difficult to replace!

James name is being called with you guys.