• Rockman
    replied
    Is this what you call jink?
    You may respond after the skillful surgeons remove your foot from your mouth.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    and after X an Y come ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Rockman please delete.....faaasss. Boca Cabre is extremely contagious.
    ...it done jinks lang time Jangle............too late!!

Remember ther is X and there is Y

RockY

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Oops, make that duly.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Dully noted.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Rockman please delete.....faaasss. Boca Cabre is extremely contagious.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Well HL, we are going to win the Europa thingy, that I know because Mourinho told me so, well not in so many words.
    He is in deeeep ***** if he doesn't deliver.
    As to next season, he probably will win the EPL by a country mile, he is usually effective once he plants his feet(players coming in over the summer) firmly.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Now me see why you and X always inna argument

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    If he does (suffer from insomnia), maybe watching it will help put him to sleep!

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Don't waste your time unless you suffer from insomnia

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    I am taping the game...will watch it after werk.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    diseveling.

We know you'll be tuning in. Even when MU game is of no significance to us, the rest of you are excited.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    started a topic Lazie, RockY, Jangle et al.....BIG game

Lazie, RockY, Jangle et al.....BIG game

diseveling.