i would rather win zero trophies than to play sh!t football
    Zero trophies? You got your wish! Wait, were't you the one early in the season predicting how Citeh was going to win 4 trophies?

if you don't have a ticket...you don't have a chance...6 of 1...half a dozen of the other...

i would rather win zero trophies than to play sh!t football
        Well you got your wish.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Don't quit your day job or else you'll starve trying to be funny.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Well you got your wish.
            ....damn it boy, unu facety now Sahara.

The likkle win gainst an u18 Ajax squad...an unusual full a big chat.

me fi tell you...the whole a jamaica find back them boy u jerseys...what a pathetic bunch

4-5 years in the wilderness being subjected to the likes of yous. I've had to be biting my tongue for those years after Bricktop kick off me face wid him Tims. We are back!!!!

Including the host of Sportsmax... George Davis ... He was draped in his ManU scarf on yesterday's show... LOL Finally something to celebrate LOL

portugal attacking midfielder bernardo silva (monaco) is officially a man city player (£43m)

correction: club-record £60million

£43 million http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/40061812

In the spirit of Jangle.........................

portugal attacking midfielder bernardo silva (monaco) is officially a man city player (£43m)
                            I was hoping they would get Kylian Mbappe Lottin from the same club.

This kid gots some talent.

Kylian MBAPPE LOTTIN

MBAPPE LOTTIN

Kylian

Forward

Unlike Sir X, me talk from a position of getting the information before posting.

Manchester City look set to get the Premier League transfer ball rolling after agreeing a £60million fee for Monaco midfielder Bernardo Silva.
                              http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...e-60m-man.html

Here tek this back

ahmm...the article you posted clearly says £43 million...like yuh knockout yuhself