• And ye shall know the truth,

and the truth shall make you free

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sYokNMEgRvw

and the truth shall make you free

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sYokNMEgRvw
    Brilliant!

Respek sah.

Respek sah.
        The thing I like about that video is that everything people jump up and down about today, Pelé done do long time. Great great video. A true homage to the original maestro. Thanks for posting.

Show you what ignorance can do to a conditioned mind. What do you now think of the "Cryuff turn". Pele never said a word about (a real big man).

Truth is too powerful, at times too powerful for some.

Show you what ignorance can do to a conditioned mind. What do you now think of the "Cryuff turn". Pele never said a word about (a real big man).

Truth is too powerful, at times too powerful for some.
            Indeed. Mek me bite mi tongue b4 chubble sta't.

Please do LOL

... but who wore it better??
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Please explain. Thanks.