...of doing more with less...http://flip.it/I-MmpP
my side have to get closer to the squad value of Chelsea, X and HL team.
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Secondly, no one knows the exact amount needed to get to ON PAR, but regardless, the point is that a) it's not sell to buy (hopefully) and b) they will (hopefully) spend what they have to in order to get to parity...but no one (except maybe you) expects that that will happen in one year.
Light up the pipe...you are showing an unusual sense of idiocy...the pipe will get you back to your normal. LOL!
Donkey, squad value is based on team assembly costs. That is not the same as MARKET VALUE. MARKET VALUE fluctuates with performance but because appreciation/depreciation is PURELY SPECULATIVE it is not a reliable indicator of projected team performance (you flaming football genius)! LOL! Klown...don't bother trying to figure it out...you are waaaaaaaaaaaaay too stupid to get it.
....as mi say,yuh ead nuh good.

yuh ead nuh good,nuff said
LOL!!!
My new name fi yu is "Squad Value" LOL!!!! Woooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeee (or wait...maybe me should call you "Market Value" instead)... he he he he he ...woooooooooooooooooiiiiiee ...when fool was a gi weh...you was too dyam craven.