Manchester United Legend Says Liverpool Are the Example to Follow For the Red Devils
Balance:
http://www.90min.com/posts/5052286-m...the-red-devils
Balance:
http://www.90min.com/posts/5052286-m...the-red-devils
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
) saying you need "balance" implies that someone is suggesting "unbalance". As I have said 1,000,000 times before, you state the obvious as if it is some kind of eureka event. LOL!!! Klown, balance is a GIVEN! Even so - I want you to find me when in history ANY title winning teamthat has had five players that have scored 10 goals in the league in the same season.
LOL! Klown - you need a proven striker as well as midfielders capable of scoring. Had Sturridge been fit, we would have blown up the back of the net and we would have had exactly the balance we needed. Our depth and defending would have remained the issue. And I would bet that either the gaffer stays with Sturridge, or he buys a scorer for next year. Man...you are fool like fool-so-till all you do is chat out of your arse.