• Anybody Seen Sir X Round The Place

Yuh a tell mi,kisssteeeeeth,embarassjng #@#^&%## cl****t

Amatuer hour

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Look on the bright side, a bunch of people will no longer have to make funeral arrangements, it is ongke decdeal dat's ddedd, bout unuh waan de people dem defender.
      All things equal, expect Pool to be penalized for meddling...

Penalized for what,its part and parcel of the thiefing business,expect Virgil to demand the trade,Southamptom to up the price,heads get cooled and we get the man for our price.

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/2...ping-up-claims

Lesson learned our hands will not get caught in the cookie jar until next transfer season

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

De tings change, they are going to go after the money, a fine is inevitable.
          Me ongle hope dem thorough insomuch dat dem ban unuh, the rules are there for a reason.

Rules inna di tiefing business?

Ignorance is not an excuse, doan even try dat defence.

May I suggest two worthwhile ones?
                De complex angle, no denying Pool has suffered years of torment from being the proverbial has been.
                Or preferably a rat does what a rat does, and it can't help itself regarding doing better.It has no qualms invading people's personal placeb meddling..

I have a hunch it will end nicely with Pool getting banned, and you would agree if you are truly objective.
                The last controversy came from a defender too.

Banned, bwoooooy mi a tell yuh.

Yuh a tell mi,kisssteeeeeth,embarassjng #@#^&%## cl****t

Amatuer hour
                    Every time you open u mout' u blight we! Now shet the feck up an' run u mout' bout' City, Newcastle, Chelsea...anybody...but please take your curse an' leave we out!

If yuh nuh know how di tiefing bizniz run stop yuh noise Prentice!Liverpool a di 1st fi rob man?

Xcuse me - is when u ago learn fe shet u feckin' mout'. Ebry year yu come wid u nize 'bout people dedd...KMT. The year u run go a City remains the best year we've done in the past few years. Coincidence? I don't think so. If yu really are a LFC fan, you'd leave...and neva come back! But u can sta't by shettin' u dyam goat mout'.