THE TIEFING BUSINESS: Southampton accept Liverpool’s Virgil

• THE TIEFING BUSINESS: Southampton accept Liverpool’s Virgil

Southampton accept Liverpool’s Virgil van Dijk apology and tell the player they want him to stay

https://www.thesun.co.uk/sport/footb...-dijk-apology/

Some boy nuh ova stand di business and love beat up dem gum, nuh true Pety & Pauly Rock which man say BAN

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Southampton accept Liverpool’s apology over Virgil Van Dijk pursuit

https://www.thisisanfield.com/2017/0...-dijk-pursuit/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Southampton accept Liverpool’s Virgil van Dijk apology and tell the player they want him to stay

https://www.thesun.co.uk/sport/footb...-dijk-apology/

Some boy nuh ova stand di business and love beat up dem gum, nuh true Pety & Pauly Rock which man say BAN
      You can say dat again, especially de "beat up dem gum" part!

Ah so nice of Southampton but their thoughtful efforts will not thwart the investigation, if anything, they will face fines should they refuse to participate...
        Pool has to understand that the rules are there to be followed, and it can't be business as usual.
        I still think implementing a(hopefully a lengthy one) ban is the only way of deterring Pool from continuing to be repeat offenders.
        Last edited by Rockman; June 9, 2017, 02:34 PM.

What rules in the tiefing business ? Did Peter & Paul tell you they have rules,if so please explain them to me in the (tiefing) business !

http://www.espnfc.com/blog/espn-fc-u...ing-up-q-and-a

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/foo...upid-rule.html

Why are you pushing for LFC to be banned,do you fear something ?

There is only one rule that I know of ,tief and if yuh get ketch yuh might affi compensate a likkle extra

Ah so nice of Southampton but their thoughtful efforts will not thwart the investigation, if anything, they will face fines should they refuse to participate...
            Pool has to understand that the rules are there to be followed, and it can't be business as usual.
            I still think implementing a(hopefully a lengthy one) ban is the only way of deterring Pool from continuing to be repeat offenders.
            I don't think banning teaches anyone anything...banning hardly works...look how little effect banning X from the forum has had! Jes ask Mo.

Agreed a 100%

It is the hypocrisy I find intolerable, after all, the baseless allegations of wrongdoing by Fergie is bread and butter for you and your nemesis.
                One would have thought Pool was above reproach.
                Seems the club is as filthy as its fans.

Hypo-xrisy is part and parcel of the business.Ask Fergie.

Den why find Fergie noteworthy?

Its is more than appropriate given the context,Thief and hypocryte.