• Balance: 10 to 15 goals

https://www.thisisanfield.com/2017/0...iring-decades/

Another striker to give us same,a centre back and left back and our business is done,Salah can play across the middle and both wings,also a striker.I expect Klopp to move for another that can do same.

People Dedd,Dedd,Dedd! We will wim the prem.10 to 15 goals last season would have given us the Prem.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

https://www.thisisanfield.com/2017/0...iring-decades/

Another striker to give us same,a centre back and left back and our business is done,Salah can play across the middle and both wings,also a striker.I expect Klopp to move for another that can do same.

People Dedd,Dedd,Dedd! We will wim the prem.10 to 15 goals last season would have given us the Prem.
    When yuh say "we" ... yuh talking
    1. Chelsea
    2. Man City
    3. Newcastle
    4. All the Above]

Anybady but Man U ,yuh see mi !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Anybady but Man U ,yuh see mi !
        You have no idea how much I appreciate that answer.

Believe me I do,ask Pauly.

Newcastle man dat Lazie.

Rafa run tings .

Salah.....grossly overpriced.

What a darn waste of money.

You could get at least 3 or 4 top quality South American players for that price.

Correction : Rafa fi life,when Man U get tun ova by New castle ,in the prem ,then LFC in the Fa cup,then newcastle in the league cup,then LFC in the league cup and pool in the Prem,guess who I will be cheering for,its like christmas every month of the year.

Something Pauly and unnu caaan ovstand,yuh see mi ! Incidentally I am planning to take a trip to champs next year,you guys want to tag along for the cultural experience ?

As if city can do better in the market.