Alexi Lalas, just made the most sensible suggestion

• Alexi Lalas, just made the most sensible suggestion

About fans making deragatory comments.In this case Mexican fans making homphobic chants.He suggested that the ref should stop play and award a corner everytime the fans belt out deragatory chants.

Wow !...simple and effective !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

How about just shoot them with rubber bullets and run them out a the stadium
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

About fans making deragatory comments.In this case Mexican fans making homphobic chants.He suggested that the ref should stop play and award a corner everytime the fans belt out deragatory chants.

Wow !...simple and effective !
      Now why am I not surprised that you'd think that's a sensible solution.

Give us yours.Beside as Jangle suggested, gimmie something better, because you know best!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Give us yours.Beside as Jangle suggested, gimmie something better, because you know best!
          I have never claimed to know best, but I know stupidity when I see it...and this suggestion...Sir X...is dyam stupid. Why not give them a penalty kick for fans throwing coins? LOL! (And Jangle suggestion is smarter than fi u).
          Last edited by Paul Marin; June 22, 2017, 12:32 AM.

I think its an excellent suggestion,glad to hear you dont have one.

Mr crab inna barrel.

I think its an excellent suggestion,glad to hear you dont have one.

Mr crab inna barrel.
              Of course you'd think it's an excellent suggestion. There is a reason a donkey has never won the nobel prize.

And yuh still caan gi an alternative,yuh juss love beat up yuh gum,every day yuh rush mi bout gun,gun,gun and di wikedest ting is everbady know yuh nuh own one...hehe.

Is there a different reason why an owl hasn't won either?
                  I wonder why the name Nicholas Anelka keeps popping up in my mind?

Lol!

And yuh still caan gi an alternative,yuh juss love beat up yuh gum,every day yuh rush mi bout gun,gun,gun and di wikedest ting is everbady know yuh nuh own one...hehe.
                    KMT- Jangle already gave you the answer. Eedy-boo.

Is there a different reason why an owl hasn't won either?
                      I wonder why the name Nicholas Anelka keeps popping up in my mind?

Lol!
                      Owls, donkeys, X's...same thing - lower life forms with inferior intellect.

You and Man U a fren , yuh see wha mi a talk bout ,aaah sah !

That is one role that can't be monitored by ref. Who dedes what is a bad word during the game to give a corner?

That sounds like something Alexis would come up with.

You and Man U a fren , yuh see wha mi a talk bout ,aaah sah !
                            Me and Manu** ah fren? LOL!!!