• Carribbean Cup final

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Aaku..._wWcZI8-3_1Q-6

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Curaco has better teachers of the game i.e coaches,hence better players.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

we were badly outplayed hooi shows what we are badly missing.

pas pass long ball ....... repeat

Yes Sir I agree ,Tappa needs to upgrade his coaching badges and the JFF needs to standardized coaching at the high school and club levels to UEAFA (B) & A standards.

Or we can spend a million US for a forgein coach and a million more on some UB40 salaries.

Taps has the same qualifications as before...it shows you one thing... we are not as good as we think. Falmouth bigger than curaçao to rathid.

Ready for the Gold Cup.

Xactly OJ,no progress from non progressives we are comfortable with the status quo.

Despite the abundance of talent we couldn't beat this side?

Talent needs coaching,ask Bolt,Ali,Ronaldo,Romario,Jordan,Phelps,etc.etc,we seem to be the only football nation that believes talent alone can win trophies in football.

The question you should be asking is despite our lack of coaching credentials we made it to a final.

You have an answer for every friggin' ting.

When has Jamaica ever played good football.

And don't tell me in '98...

Not even you go out and support the team when that are playing. Yuh plan on supporting them in Gold Kupp?

Jamaica is a cricket and T&F country.

When yuh ave staycation ,yuh ave time,when Jamaica has ever played its best to me under Lazaroni , Clovis,Tappa in his 1st stint.

I was at the last GC final where were you ?

Yes we are a cricket and T&F country along with your fav sport.

How soon we forget,there was that game against the US in which we were deemed the favorite (even by US commentators)going into, that team was coached by Tappa.The US won but the team was playing well up to that point.

Here are 2 that stand out in my mind, leading up to the '98 World Cup: 1997 at RFK Stadium. Jamaica silenced the U.S. spectators, including me, and the game ended in a draw, thanks to the ref giving us a "undeserved" penalty.......1998 Gold Cup vs Brazil.......There were also some good performances by their 1999 U17 & 2001 U20 teams.

I was present at both those games.

I bet you were